Wordpress Website Design & Development

Is your website communicating the correct message for your business or organization? If your web presence is less than optimal, you're missing out an opportunity to maximize your effectiveness in the digital world!

Get FREE Quote View Portfolio

Who We Are

Let's face it.  Although Wordpress is popular for do-it-yourself web design, it still takes solid skills to plan for your unique look, and to implement an SEO strategy that gets results. Studio 88 handles Wordpress websites everyday - and not only do we plan and design for you, but we use experts who specialize in areas such as SEO, graphic design, and marketing - which means the power of a team is standing behind your web design project.

Readmore Button


Wordpress Websites - starting from $499

5 Page Website + Unlimited Contact Forms + Basic SEO

More Button
Basic HTML Websites - starting from $399

5 Page Website + Unlimited Contact Forms + Basic SEO

More Button

Recent Projects

  • Revive Medical Spa - http://www.revivemedicalspa.com/
  • Sutton Linder & Sutton - http://suttonlinder.com/
  • Greg Litton - http://www.greglitton.com
  • Pain Center of Jamaica - http://www.painfreejamaica.com
  • Body By OrangeTwist - http://bodybyorangetwist.com/
  • Valley Eye Institute - http://www.valleyeyeinstitute.com/
  • Sutton Ryan - http://suttonryan.com/
  • GK Law Firm - http://www.thegklawfirm.com
  • Archaio Archive and The Ancient - http://www.archaio.org
  • MA Heritage Law Center - http://www.maheritagelawcenter.com
  • Advanced Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center - http://www.advancedskinmd.com/
  • Summer Wolfe - http://www.summerwolfe.com/
  • OrangeTwist Brands - http://orangetwistbrands.com/
  • Virtual Doorman - http://www.virtualdoorman.com/
  • Roller Weightloss - http://www.rollerweightloss.com/


Rob, did an excellent job for me! Rob is a great communicator and has a great talent to clearly see the vision of his clients, he has went above what was asked

Stephen Rivers
Trinity Uptown Shutters